Regional Sales Managers

 

For sales inquiries, please contact any of our
Regional Sales Managers listed below:

Northeast


Steve Tullo

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
States Covered: ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, NY,CT,
NJ, DE, MD, VA, PA, WV, DC
Phone: (908) 232-6800
sales.usnortheast@tvone.com

 

SouthEast


Jonathan Begleiter

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
States Covered: AL, FL, GA, SC, NC, TN
Phone: (860) 318-6301
sales.ussoutheast@tvone.com

 

Midwest


Chuck Rayman

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
States Covered: IL, WI, 
MI, IN, OH, KY
Phone: (859) 582-7104
sales.usmidwest@tvone.com

 

Pacific Northwest


Steve Sherk

Northwest Regional Sales Manager
States Covered: North CA, ID, WA
OR, AK, Canada
Phone: (562) 308-8602
sales.uswest@tvone.com

 

Southwest & Central


Nick Frush

Southwest & Central Regional Sales Manager
States Covered: South CA, NV, UT, AZ, CO,
WY, MT, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA
Phone: (405) 443-8447
sales.ussouthwest@tvone.com

 

 

South Central


Scott Kehoe

Southern Regional Sales Manager
States Covered: NM, TX, KS, AR, LA, MS, MO
Phone: (940) 447-2719
sales.ussouth@tvone.com

 

 

Latin America


Alex Paludi

Latin America Regional Sales Manager
Areas Covered: Latin America
Phone: +1 954 937 0982
sales.latinoamerica@tvone.com

 

 

UK & Ireland


Alan Greenfield

UK & Ireland Regional Sales Manager
Areas Covered: All UK, Ireland, Scotland
Phone: +44 (0)1843873314
alan.greenfield@tvone.com

 

France


Dominique Giral

France Regional Sales Manager
Areas Covered: All France
Phone: +33 1 3448 0618
Dominique.giral@tvone.com

 

EMEA


Frithjof Becker

EMEA & ROW Regional Sales Manager
Areas Covered: Europe, Africa, Middle East, Australia, India
Phone: +49 (0)4307810916
Frithjof.becker@tvone.com

 

Northern China


Sally Sun

Northern China Regional Sales Manager
Areas Covered: Northern China
Phone: +86-10-5158-2163
Sally.Sun@tvone.com

Luke Lu

Northern China Regional Sales Manager
Areas Covered: Northern China
Phone: +86-135-8157-2146
Luke.Lu@tvone.com

 

Southern China


Davy Yang

Southern China Regional Sales Manager
Areas Covered: Southern China
Phone: +86-150 -1353-6969
Davy.Yang@tvone.com

 

Eastern China

Colin Guo

Eastern China Regional Sales Manager
Areas Covered: Eastern China
Phone: +86 15921077870
Colin.Guo@tvone.com